who the hell am I ?

2010-10-24 | 00:00:00
I don't know if I dare to call you
I don't know if I dare to write a letter, would you mind?
guess I've been demanding lately
sorry I was blind

and now I miss you even more each day
and now there is so much I truly want to say

but theres a cloud, theres a rainfall, theres an ironfence
building walls around me and my confidence
and I'm waiting for all this foolish feelings to go
cause then, well then I'll make you mine

sorry that I'm not an angel
and I never said the words you wanted me to say
may I should have been more faithful
couldn't make you stay

and now I miss the ones we used to be
and now I really wish that you could see

but theres a cloud, theres a rainfall, theres an ironfence
building walls around me and my confidence
and I'm waiting for all this foolish feelings to go
cause then, well then I'll make you mine

and now I miss you even more each day
and now there is so much I never got to say

cause theres a cloud, theres a rainfall, theres an ironfence
building walls around me and my confidence
and I'm waiting for all this foolish feelings to go

cause then, well then i´ll make you mine.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

Jo jag fattar och nya inlägg syns nu. Men det dåliga var att jag hade liksom fått kommentarer men inte sett dom eftersom dom inte synts på senaste händelser. Så liksom jag skulle inte upptäckt dom om jag inte gått in på kommentarer.

2010-10-24 @ 00:27:00
Postat av: Millah

Hej... Allt bra?



Jag har igång massa tävlingar nu

& det kommer in nya titt som tätt.



Lottar bl.a ut Britney Spears nya parfym..



Var gärna med och tävla =)

--> http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/tavlingar.html



Är du int intresserad så ber jag om ursäkt..

Ta hand om dig =) Kramar // Millah

2010-10-24 @ 01:19:46

URL: http://millahoman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0